German State Parliaments

Berlin, Germany

established Established :


Germany's federal system comprises 16 state parliaments (the German terms are: Landtag in large states, Bürgerschaft in Bremen and Hamburg, Abgeordnetenhaus in Berlin), each including directly elected representatives.



No discussions right now. Be the first one to start.

Hey, ask a question or start a discussion here

Choose your question type:

Q/A Profile evaluation Poll Interview experience

Do you work for this organisation?

Start managing your school's profile and gain access to marketing tools and analytics reports.

Request Access
Join the largest Study Abroad community      Log in      Sign up